At Key Stage 4 every student will study a minimum of 10 qualifications to include core GCSE subjects and equivalences:

  • English Lit
  • English Language
  • Triple Science
  • Mathematics
  • PE
  • Enterprise
  • ICT
  • Enrichment (2 hours)
  • Option subjects include: Religious Studies/Health & Social Care/Art/Creative Media

Learning areas will be taught thematically through enterprise projects driven by the CREATE framework over the week and as part of stand-alone programmes of study.